Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Nao's way of life
9 novembre 2009

Don't choose. Everything remain possible if you don't.

It's been a long time since I came here.

Now my hair are short, I have an amazing internship and I've become a bit better at musical games. But my life hasn't moved on. I'm still locked on my tiring past and its heavy shades. I'm still Loann, Jenny or whatever her name is, and I'll never be Lyra. I need A. I miss S. I want Y.

I'll never get what I want. I'm alone and that is exactly what I deserve.

Let's fill the gaps.
July Internship / ITG World Cup in Amsterdam. 14th.
August A. left for China. -I'm sorry I couldn't love you the right way-
September : Back to School / S.
October : Big untold mistake / Kaël T. Block / Sweden / CJE
November MK2 Internship

_TYB99852web

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Nao's way of life
Publicité
Nao's way of life
Archives
Publicité